LONESTAR AMAZED FREE MP3 DOWNLOADLonestar is an American country music group, which was founded in 1992 in Nashville, Tennessee. First title of the group was «Texassee». The group consists of Richie McDonald (lead vocals, acoustic guitar), Michael Britt (lead guitar, background vocals), Keech Rainwater (drums), and Dean Sams (keyboards, background vocals). Lonestar was charted on Hot Country Songs for the first time in late 1995. Nine their singles reached number 1 on this chart: «No News», «Come Cryin’ to Me», «Amazed», «Smile», «What About Now», «Tell Her», «I’m Already There», «My Front Porch Looking In» and «Mr. Mom».
«Lonester» is the song from the third studio album « Lonely Grill». This album was released in 1999. You can download this single from the link below.