The-Satanic-Bible2LaVeyan Satanism is a religious philosophy founded in 1966 by the american occultist Anton LaVeyan. In his book “Satanic Bible” LaVeyan shares with the reader his beliefs and philosophies based on egoism, individualism, self-dedication, secularism etc. More than that, Satanism also involves the practice of magic in two distinct forms: greater and lesser magic. The Satanic Bible contains four books: The book of Satan, The Book of Lucifer, The Book of Belial, and The Book of Leviathan. The book helps the reader to explore his own nature and instincts.
Worldwide the book has been sold in four million copies and the believers have been described as “atheistic Satanists”.
You can explore the Satanist culture if you will DOWNLOAD the Satanic Bible fore free on the link below.