Usher – Confessions (.ZIP format)

USHER CONFESSIONS ZIPUsher is a well-known American singer, songwriter, dancer, philanthropist, entrepreneur, and actor, and now you are able to download one of his best albums, which is called Confessions.

Usher Confessions ZIP format download

Confessions is the fourth studio album released in 2004. The album was an instant commercial success in the United States, selling 1.1 million copies in its first week. Its continued success was bolstered by its four chart-topping singles. The album has been regarded by music writers as Usher’s greatest work, and according to Billboard, is the second best-selling album of the 2000s decade in the United States. However, Usher did not think of collaborating with many new record producers to handle Confessions.

  • Intro
  • Yeah! (featuring Lil Jon and Ludacris)
  • Throwback
  • Confessions (Interlude)
  • Confessions Part II
  • Burn
  • Caught Up
  • Superstar (Interlude)
  • Superstar
  • Truth Hurts
  • Simple Things
  • Bad Girl
  • That’s What It’s Made For
  • Can U Handle It?
  • Do It to Me
  • Take Your Hand
  • Follow Me

Usher Confessions Online

Today and download Usher’s Confessions and enjoy it with no limits!